916-488-6710

Reviews

University Automotive, Sacramento CA and Arden Arcade CA, 95825, Auto Repair, Diesel Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair and Hybrid Repair

Hello! I am Craig Heiser, and I would like to welcome you to University Automotive in Sacramento and Arden Arcade. For the last 20 years, I have been working on putting together the friendliest auto repair shop in Sacramento. With over 50 years of collective experience, we are proud to be your local Auto Repair experts. Our team at University Automotive is dedicated to meeting all your vehicle needs. Our reputation has been built on our ability to solve complex drive-ability problems, as well as maintain and repair your vehicle bumper to bumper.

We are committed to providing trustworthy, honest, and reputable service. Each and every one of our reliable technicians undergoes extensive automotive repair training, including advanced certification in Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, Hybrid Repair and Ford, Dodge, and Chevy Diesel Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Sacramento, you can be assured that only a certified master technician will touch your vehicle. Our highly trained technicians take pride in all of their Auto Repair efforts.

To ensure peace of mind while driving, most repairs are warrantied for 5 year 50k mile parts and labor warranty and 2 year 24k mile warranty parts and labor on brakes, and Timing belts are warrantied for the duration of the manufactures recommended interval. That's right, we warranty your timing belt until the next one is due. We also offer free drop off and pick up shuttle service for your convenience.

At University Automotive, we are grateful to offer reliable vehicle care to Sacramento residents, as well as to visitors or those just driving through. We look forward to the opportunity to service or repair your vehicle and ensure your safety on the road.

Pick up and drop off shuttle service to keep your weekends to yourself!
Your vehicle hand washed and vacuumed with any service or repair!

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 255 :: Average Rating: 98.00% last 6 months

5 star rating
Doris S. from Sacramento, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"the best.................. always friendly! Trust what you say and do ...............Thanks alway nice experience"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alison L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that I have full faith and trust in U.A. staff and quality of work. Donald is a wonderful service agent and a great representative for the business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deborah H. from Carmichael, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Never had I had an issue that would give me distrust of work or dissatisfied in any way."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are top notch. They really care about me and my car, and it shows. I'm one of those 'put it off if you can' types and my cars usually didn't get the regular oil changes they needed - not anymore. University Auto sends friendly reminders and makes it easy to book the appointment right online. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tina B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am confident that my car and I are in competent hands whether it is for routine maintenance or another issue. I have been with Craig, Amy and their staff for more than 10 years. They listen, charge a fair rate, and stand behind their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug R. from Sacramento, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Go out of their way to understand the issues and the needed repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from Carmichael, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Be sure to ask for Donald. He gives service above and beyond. I used to work I customer relations at Niello Acura and they don't come close to Donald."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service with always a personal touch"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cecile Dianne R. from Sacramento, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"University Automotive wants to make sure their customers are totally satisfied with the service they provide."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The very best place to take your car for any kind of service from a burned out headlight to any full blown service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa M. reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Hands down the best customer service at an automotive service center in Sacramento. This is why I have been a customer for over 10 years and continue to come back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"High quality customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry S. from Fair Oaks, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I go there because I get really good expertise, service and fair prices. I trust them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa D. from Orangevale, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome and fair. I have been going to them for close to 20 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Donald continues to represent your company very well. He is the reason I continue to be a customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tina reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Delivers on time service and according to my requests at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marion S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Reasonable and nice people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darren R. reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"University Automotive provides an exceptional quality of work and great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am a longtime customer, and have recommended University to my friends. Donald and the rest of the staff are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and very helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pete K. reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Easy to get to. Outstanding service attitudes. Ask for Donald."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Madeleine F. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, stand behind work, ethical"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and do a great job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lydia I. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always dependable, friendly, consistent, communicative...excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Margo B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service, reasonable pricing, honest and reliable. I'm a loyal customer for almost 20 and have referred friends and family without hesitation. Amy, Craig and your wonderful staff are the best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alison L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"UA's work is excellent and the customer service is always terrific. Donald was my contact this time and he is very much an asset to the shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Manny M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They have very friendly people who strive to provide reliable service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rita B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is the best shop in town, and the service people are the friendliest.....especially Donald"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thamsyne B. from Carmichael, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A+! It's the best!! I know I can always trust what Donald tells me about my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great people. Honest service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend University Auto at every opportunity when appropriate. I can't begin to tell you how many customers I have referred over the last 30+ years. I go all the way back to Jose's original business at the service station on Fair Oaks Blvd."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marti M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is first rate and customer service is excellent. I know my car is well taken care of there. I would recommend this shop to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy D. from Sacramento, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer for years and value their quality of work, excellent customer service and I know they are honest about the work that needs to be done. I trust them completely."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Zina George Banno from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The University Automotive Repair Shop is still number one with the auto services.
The staff is very knowledgeable, accurate, professional in accomplishing the job.
They even explain all the malfunctions in details before changing any part in the car.
They do treat you with courtesy, politeness, and respect.
Thanks for renewing my 1990 old Toyota Camry.
Zina Banno"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
A B. from West Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always tell then about your great business practices and what a great tech Sammy Halaby is!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is excellent by all employees and quality of service provided meets all my needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This place is excellent, with service and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for over 20 years with a lapse only because I had a Mercedes which I chose to be serviced next door to University Auto's last place, because that mechanic only services Mercedes. University Auto referred me there at the time. I have always been happy with University Auto on every other car I have owned from Chevy's to my current Toyota Camry. My husband trusted his Cadillac there. Honest, professional and friendly service at competitive prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That University Automotive is a honest place. Service is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen C. from Carmichael, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, and great service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marti M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Find out what reliable, cost effective automotive repair and maintenance service is all about. University Automotive has great service and great people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karin S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is by far one of the most professional places. Everyone is so friendly and helpful in explaining what is going on with my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thamsyne B. from Carmichael, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As a single woman who knows nothing about cars I rely heavily on the integrity of University automotive. The quality of the work far exceeds my expectations and as for customer service there is none better."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Will from Roseville, CA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptionally honest and careful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Meme W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All staff goes out of their way to be friendly and helpful. All work I have had done has been very helpful to the maintenance of my aging car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work - doesn't fix it if it isn't broken - friendly and courteous"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne from Roseville, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with a personal touch. Prices more than competitive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Linda H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service. Usually willing to go above and beyond for their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jena L. from Elk Grove, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is excellent, honest and thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. They are honest and fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amber Q. from Sacramento, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"University Automotive is efficant and thorough. I have had many issues with other mechanics and they will search to find any issue with your vehicle. They are reaonably priced and quick. They are realistic in their quotes and the work to fix your car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"DONALD NEEDS A RAISE. He is honestly one of the main reasons I keep returning, great service and it's easy to tell he cares!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan F. from Pollock Pines, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Driving from Pollock Pines to Sacramento is a testimonial to the excellent service I receive at University Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karin S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is an extremely professional place. They explain my car issues to me very thoroughly and often assist me in making the best financial decisions. Everyone who works there is very kind and knowledgable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve R. from Folsom, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Just go there you will like the service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick P. from Carmichael, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"it is unfailingly a quality service provider. My last visit arose from a repeated problem with gasoline odors after driving. One of the factory injector O-rings had failed and they installed new ones without charge correcting the problem"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Mallory M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a University Automotive customer for years & regularly recommend them. I appreciate the quality of service and follow through if the something doesn't go as planned. I like the attention to detail & the friendliness of the team. I always feel like I'm in good hands & trust their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alison L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend UA without any reservations. The quality of the work is consistently excellent. Staff is friendly, helpful and competent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa D. from Orangevale, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. They always take very good care of me. I referred my brother in law not too long ago and he was very happy as well!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa D. from Orangevale, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at University Automotive are excellent. They have taken excellent care of my family and our cars for almost 20 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jena L. from Elk Grove, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are wonderful and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob M. from Gold River, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The only place to go when you need a repair done on your car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in town thanks to Donald and crew"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzette M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a regular customer for, probably, 10 years and can't imagine going elsewhere. UA employees treat their customers with respect. In all these years, I've yet to be dissatisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave H. from Gold River, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Omar, Donald, and the Drivers were exceptional. The repairs for my alternator were completed relatively quickly. The cost was a bit higher than expected. The car seems to be back in full working order after the reapirs. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa M. reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service as usual!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lorraine reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone I spoke to, as well the quality of the work (major) completed was too notch! And (!) the fact that they provided transportation while they had the car two days was a lifesaver and huge plus for ongoing maintenance! Joaquin (driver/mechanic) was very friendly and timely! Kudos to everyone! (Omar, Donald, Joaquin!)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill F. from Sacramento, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. They stand behind what they do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alison L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Consistent quality work, excellent customer service. If that were not the case I would not be a customer for so many years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara F. from Carmichael, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"How nice it is to work with your employees..very helpful and courteous"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elena C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Took care of my immediate concerns and helped me deliver a maintenance plan for future repairs"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rileyne B. from Fair Oaks, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and dependable quality of work. We depend on Sam's mechanical expertise. Donald and Omar treat the customers well. They are pleasant. I enjoy their easy going and fun personalities!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Zina B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'm very happy to have such an Auto Repair Shop to go to whenever I'm in need of a repair issue.
The customer service is excellent, polite, explain the problem in details, the prices are very reasonable, accurate in diagnosing and achieving the work, they discuss the issue in details with me and made me understand everything about the car's malfunction.
The most important thing is that the customer is in need of the TRUST which you can find in the staff of the University Auto Repair Shop.
Thanks for bringing back my old 1990 Toyota Camry into life again.
Zina Banno"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jena L. from Elk Grove, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer since Jose started this business at the gas station on Fair Oaks Blvd. Went to dealers with new cars until service agreements expired. Never disappointed with the service. Craig has a great team. I highly recommend them. New location is fantastic! Love that they drive me home and pick me up when service is done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from Carmichael, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best i Sacramento"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rita B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The work is excellent and the customer service is exceptional.....you have certainly have a wonderful asset in Donald H"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Step I. reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Worth it!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Loved that I dropped off my Toyota, they drove me home and picked me up when it was ready. They did everything I asked for, vacuumed the interior of the car, the price was reasonable and their new location is secure and has a wonderful lobby if you choose to wait for your service to be completed. I have brought my cars here for years and have never been disappointed with their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim T. from Sacramento, CA, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people. Great work. They are the best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen A L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!! Confidence in the shop's honesty"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marti M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable work. Excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mario reviewed their last visit on 7/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is a five star shop, excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marti M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"University Automotive does a great job keeping me informed of what needs repairing, of doing a careful and thorough job and of providing a helpful, friendly environment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Margo B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, never surprised with hidden costs. Always give the cost up front. I have been going to Craig and Amy's for over 15 years, continually recommend them to others. You will not regret giving them a try"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service. Honesty, integrity, trustworthiness, professionalism."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen C. from Carmichael, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, polite, and great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are knowledgeable,friendly& fast"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard B M. from Carmichael, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best in town. Can't be beat!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deborah H. from Carmichael, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would never think of going anywhere else when I have an issue with my car, I trust UA"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Chris N. from Sacramento, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very personable people, clean office area, people are friendly and knowledgeable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alison L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"U.A.'s customer service is consistently excellent, and they meet their commitments."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"University Automotive makes the getting car repairs a pleasant experience. Customers are dealt with fairly, honestly, and with a smile."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lori N. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of University Auto for 10 years. I have always been treated with kindness, respect and honesty. I will always recommend University Auto!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from Carmichael, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you want 1st class service ask for Donald"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzette M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Your staff shows the greatest courtesy. I've been quite ill for the past 3 weeks, unable to drive. When my battery wouldn't turn over, your young fellows came immediately (within 10 mins) to jump start the car. Just two days later, it happened again. And...again, they were Johnny on the spot. Took my car back to the shop, installed a new battery and delivered the car the same day - washed and vacuumed. Who would not love this shop ?? Thanks so much for making my life a little easier."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherri A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate that University Auto's employee Donald was very good about explaining and showing me exactly what the problems were with my car. He also was understanding about my financial situation, and helped me in prioritizing the needed repairs and managing the costs. He never made me feel stupid and was sympathetic to my feelings and concerns. That has often not been my experience when dealing with other repair services, and it is why I continue to come to University, even after moving farther away."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike G. from West Sacramento, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The customer or potential customer receives a detailed estimate which is fully explained by University staff along with a few options that may attractive to the customer. University Auto is very flexible when scheduling your visit. You always have the feeling you can trust this company to provide you with a good product at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is excellent however the cost of diagnosis and repairs was actually higher than the Toyota dealer's cost."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Mallory M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good, friendly service though I think the quality control has diminished. Someone needs to check that the required service was performed. On my last visit, I had a multilevel switch replaced. When I drove home, my blinkers did not work. I returned to the shop & the service tech promptly secured the connection & the blinkers worked fine. On my prior visit, I paid for a new battery which I did not receive. The error was not discovered until my car did not start one day. Luckily I was at work and not stranded. AAA came out & that's when I discovered the battery had not been replaced. Had to have my jeep towed to your shop. I understand mistakes happen, but it is concerning when it happens on a regular basis. I am a regular customer and have referred several clients to your shop over the years. I hope that I can continue to do so."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The employees go above and beyond to accomodate their customers"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have used this company since before Craig and their current location. I took a break when I owned a Mercedes and used Bartech next door, but now I am back to University with my Toyota and am happy with their services. They have grown the business with repeat, referral and new business and will expand to a new location behind Panera and Howe and Hurley. Great customer service and you can drop it off, they take you where you need to go and pick you up when care is ready."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzette M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Your customers are treated as family. I never have to wonder if I'm being hoodwinked or overcharged. I've been a satisfied customer for several years. Thank you, UA. I look forward to my next visit at your new location."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave H. from Gold River, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous competent reception, efficient initial process, timely completion of work, gracious introductory pricing, thorough explanation of other maintenance issues & concerns."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"what i always tell them Excellent service and work plus a car wash and candy. All for a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Richard A. from Rancho Cordova, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"kept the vehicle too long, lack of communication with the owner, did not get the AAA discount"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary O. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We brought our 2005 Honda Element in to University Automotive for the 90,000 mile service. On top of that, we were about to give the car to our daughter and wanted it to be in the best shape possible. They took care of everything quickly and inexpensively (compared to the dealership!) BONUS: My husband prefers a specific oil filter, so he brought a new one for the technician to install. Later that day we discovered that the new filter we provided was damaged but University Automotive replaced it free of charge. Friendly and professional!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeffrey S. from West Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Nice to see excellent service at a fair price. Your shop is a HUGE upgrade from working with the dealerships."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa D. from Orangevale, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Everyone is always helpful and courteous and they pronounce my name correctly. That is huge for me! :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nick B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional employees. Great service. Clean environment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terri Y. from Sacramento, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Such great service thank you! I get very concerned about finding a good automotive shop to care for my Ford Escape Hybrid, and you guys are a STELLAR find! Not only did you change my oil but you did a full check-up, washed my car and left me cookies. Cookies on the seat? Really? My jaw dropped. It was like a visit from the Auto Fairy. And VERY affordable, especially when compared to what I am used to paying for service in the Bay Area. Thanks again for an EXCELLENT auto service experience. I will be back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kate S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair prices, great service, and honest professionals!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne S. from Roseville, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark N. from Rocklin, CA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service raises the bar for all of the competition."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean I. from Sacramento, CA, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and helpful staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bayard C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and friendly people that do great work!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan K. from Ventura, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are quick, competent, friendly, and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sonya L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"On my last visit I was amazed that you were able to wash off all of the tree sap stains that my car was polka-dotted with! Thank you! And it is always a treat to have candy for dinner at the end of the day thanks to you guys! Everyone that I have been in contact with at your shop has always been top-notch!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Desiree W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service is top quality as are the people! The customer service is the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa D. from Orangevale, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent. I have been a customer for about 16 years. I only go to the dealer for recall work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"If you want a shop you can trust go here."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bea reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, honest and fair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard B. M. from Carmichael, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are good! They listen, they tell the truth and they don't overcharge. Doc and Donald go out of their way to make sure you are a happy customer. My automobiles could not be on better hands!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron D. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
".........that you are a reliable repair shop that does quality work at a reasonable/fair price and give excellent customer service. What's not to like about that?! On my last visit you prepared me for a more expensive repair coming up in the future so I would know in advance. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debra C. reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, go see them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne S. from Roseville, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend University Auto for their quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Jane S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Land was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"University Automotive cares about your car and the work they do for you. They know their business and our car. They don't oversell repairs while providing an update on potential issues. I am so pleased I found them and recommend them to everyone I know who owns a car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard J. N. from Sacramento, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The most professional and courteous in Sacramento."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim T. from Sacramento, CA, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The folks at University Automotive are the BEST! They always make sure they understand my needs and they always exceed my expectations. They go way beyond "the call of duty." Here's an example. My daughter who lives in San Jose recently called me for advice when her car dealer's shop said she had a bent crank shaft and that it had caused her serpentine belt and the belt tensioner to fail for the third time in a couple of years. I was suspicious so I called Doc at University Auto to get his opinion. He explained what was most likely the issue, and when my daughter told the dealer about it, he admitted that he'd misdiagnosed the repair need and fixed everything at no charge. The information Doc gave me saved her a few thousand dollars. If they hadn't fixed her problem, she was going to bring her car to University Auto. They are amazing people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good shop & customer service. Nice touch with the car wash & candy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Harold N. from Sacramento, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Doc and Donald are great! Always great and speedy service from University Auto. I reccomend them to anybody."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherri A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"University Auto has friendly and reliable service. I feel welcomed there and I feel like I can trust in their service and recommendations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard J. N. from Sacramento, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at University Auto is the best. Professional, courtous, and expert about automotive repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I came in asking University Auto to replace my spark-plugs, belts and hoses. The spark-plugs needed to be replaced based on scheduled maintenance, however belts and hoses are a judgement call. UA, replaced my spark plugs but told me my belts and hoses were good. They could have easily replaced everything with my blessing and charged me for it, but instead did the honest thing instead. On top of that, they shuttled me back and forth to work on the day of the repair. Can't ask for more than that!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert & Billie H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bob and Billie Hardy always refer our friends to you. We live in Campus Commons and hear all happy customers living here. Good Job!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from Carmichael, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Go! Best and friendliest shop in town. Go out of their way to help and even SQUEEZE you in when critical"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Valerie C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service I received from University Automotive was great. My air conditioner needed to be repaired, and I had a coupon for a free AC check. They diagnosed the system for free, and ordered the part I needed. Doc and Donald were wonderful, they made it easy to drop off the car, and get it back within my time frame so I could start my vacation, and I was still able to use the 20% off coupon! I will be recommending University Automotive (Doc and Donald) to all my neighbors, friends and co-workers. Thank you, Valerie C…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeffrey W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"University Automotive's customer service sets a very high standard. Everyone at the counter is great, but Doc is special. The technicians are thorough and fast and prices are fair. And, you leave with a clean car with candy on the front seat."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Desiree W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzette M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"How satisfied I've been over the years. Never have you disappointed me, overcharged me or recommended work that was not needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vicki B. from Carmichael, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, excellent work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Justine H. from Rocklin, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I love this shop! They have an amazing warranty."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne S. from Roseville, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend University for excellent quality and customer service. Doc and Donald are great!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa D. from Orangevale, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always sing your praises."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"see Doc...they'll take care of you and your car needs"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan G. reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was referred by someone else who had a pleasant, thorough and honest experience. Plus, his car ran much better afterword! I can say that my experience was equally as positive--nice staff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael G. from Carmichael, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff, great mechanic's and you can't beat the 5 yr. 50,000 mile warranty."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bea M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Andy and Doc were both very helpful and I was very happy they were able to fit me in quickly when my check engine light came on. The issue was diagnosed and resolved in just one day. Awesome service as usual! Thanks guys :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Evelyn K. from Sacramento, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They give excelent service, Try them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mallory M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend University Automotive to my friends. I trust your service and never feel like I'm being sold something I don't need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill T. from Citrus Heights, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Technicians perform top notch service! My wife and I have witnessed the tech that was working on our car had genuine concern for the outcome of his work. We waited a little longer, however we saw our technician make sure that he covered all his bases and we would be completely satisfied, and we are!!!!! Customer service is not only how well you talk to the customer, but having wisdom to communicate your knowledge and understanding of what issue(s) the vehicle is having and making the correct repairs, University Automotive has done just that! A BIG thank you to the staff! Outstanding work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lori N. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"University Auto is honest, reliable and a non intimidating environment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, trustworthy and efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeffrey W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Stop searching for an honest shop -- University Automotive is it! Doc is a treasure. He and all your counter staff are excellent. Your service is prompt and your prices are fair. I recommend your shop without hesitation. Plus, you wash the cars!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Stop searching for an honest shop -- University Automotive is it! Doc is a treasure. He and all your counter staff are excellent. Your service is prompt and your prices are fair. I recommend your shop without hesitation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris R. from Sacramento, CA, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"these guys are honest and dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"First three words that come to mind: Outstanding, trustworthy & courteous. Need I say more!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara F. D. from Sacramento, CA, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the best i have ever receivwed. i trust them. i have been ripped off at other repair shops. they are honest and know what they are doing. you mauy use my first and last name foir publication if you wish. makes the statement more valid."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa D. from Orangevale, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always say how wonderful you are and highly recommend you. I have been a customer for at least 15 years!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from Carmichael, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in Sacramento---bar none!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always get great service. And thank you for the cookies!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I will not take my cars anywhere BUT University Auto. They are quickly becoming like family to us! :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeffreyw reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Again, we received exceptional service from Doc and the entire University crew. My wife's Beetle was towed in with a dead two-year-old battery. University stood behind the warranty and quickly had the car running, washed (love that) and with a box of Girl Scout cookies on the seat. Thank you, University Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonnieg reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Job nicely done, clean and fast. No surprises, accept for the awesome customer service which is refreshing to come across. Gave excellent advice and kept my best interest first. They will get my repaeat business, and I would recommend a friend. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Margob reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Craig and his team of professionals make every visit stress free and thorough. Even when I've needed repairs, I get a full explaination of what is needed and why and there is never an unpleasant or unexpected surprise. I'be been a loyal customer for over a decade and plan on more decades to come.......you guys rock

Margo Braun"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeani reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Received wonderful service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Received excellent service and although my bill was high when all the work was done, every effort was made to apply relevant coupons."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandral reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The experience here is more like your Dad's shop taking care of his favorite child's car. You cannot get better care for your vehicle anywhere! And the experience goes all the way to a car wash! Sandi"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my car in for a 100,000 mile service. They said they would need it for the next day. At almost the end of the next day I called them and they had just started on the car. At the end of the second day they still had not finished and I had to wait until the third day to pick it up.
I asked for an estimate twice and they said "let us do an assessment first." Since it took so long to do the work I felt stuck. It was expensive compared to other shops."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service here, even for something as minor as oil change and power steering flush."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Juliem reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great Job!!! Very happy with your work!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gloriag reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Outstanding work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lennye reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Doc isl great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandral reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is the BEST repair shop ever created. They go way beyond what is expected to a point of having "spoiled" customers. Whatever your circumstances, i.e. you need your car back by a certain time, etc., they do their level best to accommodate all customers concerns."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerryr reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and reliable service! A bit of a drive for us, but worth it!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"A friend talked me into returning to the Agency to have my "used" (purchased "used") car serviced...what in the world was I thinking?

Coming back reminded me of why I trust and like everyone at University. I recommended to family who had travelled from out of state and encountered problems--they couldn't believe how nice everyone was and how helpful and immediate the service was. They were impressed beyond words.

Thank you, one and all, for making, always a dreaded appointment, such a pleasant experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richardm reviewed their last visit on 12/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to Doc and Patrick. Everything I could possibly expect from automotive service.
NOEL"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jamess reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent sewrvice as usual."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeffreyw reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As always, the diagnosis and the repair were prompt, efficient and right on the money. I have always had a positive experience at University Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ericab reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my car to Univeristy Auto since it first opened and would never consider taking my car anywhere else. They are friendly, professional, efficient, and very well priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbarar reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Treated like a VIP and the work was completed before the scheduled time. It is always a good experience to deal with University Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martim reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"University Auto once again took great care of me and my car when I needed help on a Friday afternoon. They are closed Sat and Sun, but they arranged for towing on Friday, paid for a rental car, gave me a ride to the rental agency, fixed my car problem Monday morning and returned the rental car for me. Great service. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alisonl reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As always, the service is exceptional, staff friendly, and time commitments respected. Patrick was my contact and he is very helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Duaneh reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"To One and All,



I left my vehicle with University Automotive for a scheduled oil change on Veteran's Day this year. I received notification on my return that my "US Army Veteran" license plate frame was noticed and with that, I was given the service at no charge. My personal gratitude aside, they proved again that honesty and attention to detail both mechanical and personal is their goal. They have never failed to provide that kind of service to me over many years. "Thank-you" UA for supporting our military service members both past and present.



Sincerely,



Duane Hicks

12/12/2012"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paulm reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Tremendous as usual. Doc and the staff were aware that my wife was in and out of the hospital and I was having trouble picking my car up. They deliveried it to me. Thank you.


Paul Miller"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Beam reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"University Auto is the absolute best there is. They have proven time after time that they have my best interests at heart. Their prices are fair and there service is amazing!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tiffanys reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for always putting your customers first. It's obvious the customer is respected and a long-term relationship is the goal. I always feel I can ask any question I may have and I will be treated with honesty and respect."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rayp reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"1. I was the second person in the door and would have preferred reading & waiting but accepted your ride to my home which is close by. You phoned late that afternoon and said my car was ready for "pickup" When I asked about a ride, I was told it would be hours and I interpreted this to mean perhaps even the next day. So I put my thumb out and hitchhike a ride with a neighbor diving down the street!
2. On arrival, I was told because of the weather??? you had not vacumed or washed vehicle. I had spent most of day, with several neighbors in a shot sleave shirt occasionally seeing blue sky and sunshine cleaning up the leaves on the street from elderly shutin and so that leaves would not clog the drains on our long street when the predicted storm arrived the next morning."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gordonk reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They got it done in an hour - Awesome!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brucef reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I had some major work performed and as always I was satisfied with the work, staff professionalism, and the finishing touches (car wash and bag of candy).

Thanks Guys"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joelc reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have an old filthy Jeep Wrangler that quit running about 6 months ago. One repair shop put in a new starter and ignition switch and never solved the problem but charged me $360.
University Automotive actually checked the ignition circuit and quickly found a loose ground wire. Sixty bucks and they even washed
it. Simply Outstanding."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennieo reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The service received, trust in & happy attitudes from University Automotive staff are just fab! When my car needs work, there is no question where I will go. They help prioritize multiple repairs and work with my schedule. You all are great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresam reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was so glad you were able to get my car in the day after I called because my engine light had turned on. My car is running really well. Thanks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chrisi reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience, friendly, knowledgeable and who can complain about a clean car when you leave.
Chris"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tracyo reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I had never heard of this business before, but found it through a Google offer. All I can say is WOW! I was greeted timely and the staff was friendly. I didn't feel like I was in a oil change assembly line like I have at places like Jiffy Lube. They changed my oil and did a 40 point inspection of my car, washed the outside and vacuumed the inside. They let me know about some potential work that needed to be done on my car but didn't pressure me to make an appointment or have them fix it then and there. The waiting area, though small, is clean and nice, and the staff was professional. I even got a small bag of candy as a thank you. It took me about 25 minutes to get there because of where I live so it's kinda far for an oil change, but I was so impressed by this staff that I will definitely be coming back. Kudos to the staff at University Automotive for their quality work and great customer service. :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Josephr reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I get the best service and experience when I go to University automotive. They know me by name, take the time to talk to me about my vehicle and do not give the run around about prices or services that "need" to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marshab reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The service was terrific, but then, it always is. I am always greeted enthusiastically, and well taken care of. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rayp reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've always been happy with the work and attitude of staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Markn reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"211,000 miles and University Automotive still keeps my car on the road."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathyp reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my car in for the first time yesterday with a coupon I received for an oil change, and I'll definitely be back - great people, clean environment. And it's AAA approved."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lilm reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As always my experience was great! Everyone I came in contact with were respectful, helpful with my questions and curteous. I would highly recommend your auto shop to my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lauras reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using University Automotive for about 5 years - and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. When I use the words honest, meticulous and caring you wouldn't ordinarily connect those with a repair shop, but now you can. And I know from my own experience that they stand behind their 5year/50,000 mile warranty. Try this place - I GUARANTEE you will never use another repair shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paulm reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As usual your performance was excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darleenk reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"very prompt in getting my pickup repaired.....
Thanks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Willm reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've been using University Automotive for several years, and I feel really good about recommending them. They are not the cheapest (though they do give you good deals with coupons and the Car Care Club), but they are certainly among the best. They can fix the hard stuff that baffles others, and I never feel like they are trying to cheat me or oversell me on anything. The staff is always friends, and the complimentary rides home and back are a real blessing when you only have one vehicle. Thanks guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayneh reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Superb service and great wash job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Josephr reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Scott Knows me by name and knows my vehical"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martim reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Once again you have provided great service. Thank you for being so professional and friendly, from the car wash/pick-up-delivery service, to the front office staff and to the actual work done. Well done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rond reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"University Automotive is my "go to" place for automotive repairs. I have one older vehicle and one new car and use the University team for all my automotive repair and maintenance needs. I'm a member of their car club, receive and use their rebate checks, and have always been highly satisfied with the quality of the service and the customer care they provide. What a great organization! Gives me much peace of mind."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As always, University Auto exceeded my expectations. I was used to being raped by the manufacturer and now I don't have to!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kerstie reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We always receive good customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Johnc reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt complete service. My car was in and out as promised with all work completed at the cost estimated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Johnl reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My original appointment was for a routine oil change. Per request my brakes were checked for a new concerning I was experiencing. Doc promptly let me know that I was in need of new brakes, pads, the works, and that I would need to leave my vehicle over night. Doc also let me know that my vechile would be kept secure inside the garage over night. Within a few hour of opening the following day, my vehicle's brake work was complete, along with a wash and vacuuming. I was able to use a coupon to lessen my total bill. It was a pleasure working with Doc, and the work on my vehicle was satisfactory, per usual. I've trusted University Auto for over 13 years now. Thanks again!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzettem reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you, once again, for all your courtesies. I only see you guys about twice, maybe three times a year and it's always a good experience. You're simply THE BEST ! !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pattym reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Did a great job and washed the car too"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roberth reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We have been very happy over the years with
the wonderful, personal, great service you
have given us with both our cars. We do refer
our friends and neighbors to you. Thank you for
the many extra care you give us and also the
cute goodie bag.
Billie and Robert Hardy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Modestam reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"everyone was very easy to work with. car was ready before expected. we now know what is wrong with the air conditioning but can't afford to fix even with the discount offered. we will be taking the car back for all it's work needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbaraf reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The attention was wonderful - Thank you for being so nice when one is dropping off or picking up the car. Love the treat bag :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Garyg reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
".Always professiona; and nice to get the car back all washed and clean"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gordonk reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service! I always enjoy coming here."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brewsterm reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"much too expensive. next time shop around the city. its a shame"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paulm reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As usual great service, nice people.

University is one of the few places that, if something were to happen to me, my wife could continue to use and be treated honestly and with consideration. I think that is the true test of an organization.

Your new man up front adds a lot."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol A. reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As always, my recent experience with employees of University Auto was great. Whether I call ahead and make an appointment or show up on your door step, service is always top notch!! Thank you!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alisont reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I give University Auto high ratings for:
1) Always polite & friendly service in person and on-phone
2) Quality work, well-explained
3) They treat me and my 12 year old Toyota minivan as respectfully as the 1 year old Lexus, and it's owner, next to me in line
4) The convenience of a shuttle ride after dropping off vehicle, and back to pick up if needed. They have even driven me and kids back to house in my car, dropped us off and taken it to the shop, so that we didn't have to take the child safety seats out.
5) Perks like decent coffee and magazines in the waiting area, and a little bag of candy left in the freshly washed car upon pickup!
6) Obviously they aren't the cheapest shop around, but their shop time rates are the same as most dealers, and they make it easy to have your car serviced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Markn reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Seriously, University Automotive is hands down, the best auto shop ever. They have the BEST customer service, and they always do a gret job explaining the problem, how it needs to be fixed, how much it will cost and how long it will take. I love this place, and l trust and like these guys so much that if there were nothing wrong with my car, I would take it there anyways just to see them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, efficient, and thorough, as always! Wouldn't take our cars anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roser reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Tops in all aspects. Even washed the car. Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Johnc reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I had my BMW serviced at University Automotive again, and again the service was as to be expected - excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always appreciate your excellent service,and the extra gracious kindnesses!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I particularly notice that you have a base of women customers who know that they will be treated honestly without the assumption that they can be taken advantage of."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbarar reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Having your vehicle serviced is something you HAVE to do and at University Automotive it is not an inconvenience. The services they provide is priced resonably, the interaction with the employee's a delight and the work exceptional. What more could you want?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wesh reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I had an excellent experience and accurate diagnosis. Even though I just brought the vehicle in for an oil change, I appreciated the courtesy inspection, which provided insight into the issues I am going to face in the near future. Thanks for your honesty and professionalism!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresam reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My air conditioning is once again blowing cold air, just in time for the heat wave. I was worried it would be a pricey repair. It was less than $150 ;-)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Annd reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to University Automotive for years because I know they are honest and competent at what they do. The only car I hadn't taken in was my 2005 BMW, and that was because I had a maintenance agreement with the dealer. Now that it has expired, I am happy to be taking all three of our family cars to Univ.Auto. Their prices are middle-of-the-road, so I wouldn't say they are the least expensive repair shop in town, but their service and dependability is worth even more. You can have peace of mind when you get your auto repairs done there, knowing you didn't get ripped off. And they are friendly and courteous on top of that."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lennye reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great people. Doc is great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I always feel I'm getting great service and the staff are wonderful. I think they (staff) are very knowledgeable and I trust what they tell me about my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeffreyw reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"In any business, the way a customer is treated at the counter reflects the philosophy of the owners/managers. The owners of University Automotive have it dialed in. Counterman Scott and everyone else we have met there are friendly, yet professional. This shop is honest and their prices are fair. On the rare occasion we have had to bring our car back after a repair, there are no excuses -- they just make it right. And they wash your car, too! We won't go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richardm reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I think I caught you on a bad day. Usually, My car is brought back by 4:30 but on the last service it was closer to 6:00 PM. I think you were short handed but I'll still come back. Your service is better than any dealer I know of or worked for."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Johnb reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They completed my oil change while I waited. It took about an hour and a half. They were going to wash my car but I was kind do in a hurry so I told them to forget the car wash, it was going to rain the next anyway. He told me to bring my car back next week and they would wash it for me then. The only thing negative I can nit pick about is the door from the office to the shop that they keep gong in and out of kept slamming shut. It is adjacent to the waiting room and it got extremely annoying. But again, just being picky. Everything and everyone was great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeannieb reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you again for excellent service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Margob reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Craig and his staff are a true group of professionals. They are knowledgable, courteous and make you feel safe leaving your car in their care. You are never surprised with outrageous costly repairs. You get an itemized cost estimate which you can reveiw and accept before the work is done. And who else in town does your routine oil change and throws in a free car wash and leaves you lovely treats when you get your car back..

Everyone at University Auto is First Class just like the owners...Ive been a customer for over a decade and intend on many more decades to come. You ROCK!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Was told that my car wouldn't be seen until the next day but was able to be seen right away and done in the same day!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chrisi reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Once again, our visit was pleasant. Everyone is soooooo nice and helpful, who knew taking your car into the shop wold be a pleasant experience. And we always leave with a treat, what more could you ask, and a clean car!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuckm reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Went in for maintenance on clutch, emergency brake, and oil change. All taken care of same day, at about $120.00. Thx"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karenc reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my cars to University Automotive for over 10 years and never been disappointed. At one point they made a "house-call" to fix my car, can't beat that!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richardm reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Guys
This car was totaled out in an 2010 accident. Take it off your records. It's history.
Richard"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"they always take very good care of me. And thank you for the cookies"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alisonl reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My experience with University Automotive is invariably excellent, this week and every time. Not only does the staff do what is asked but the car is checked to ensure safety. I trust them and the work done. And everyone is so nice!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelles reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate your service. I was very proud to be able to get the basketball through the hoop, that was fun. Thank you for the prize and the cookies and overall taking care of my car and keeping me safe!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richardm reviewed their last visit on 2/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The best service in town--bar none!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Philg reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Hi,

I brought my 1999 Honda civic DX in for a new radiator and I now have a

broken back supporter (required for my long commute and work with disabled

clients), I also have a seatbelt light that won't go off; I'm not sure how this

might effect how and when my sirbags react in case of an accident.

I sincerely hope they can fix the new problem, that did not

exist before I dropped my car off in the first place.


Yours, Phil Goodyear"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adamg reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I had 3 services completed on my vehicle. Not only was all work completed on time, but they were able to get authorization for part of the services from my extended warranty, so I was able to pay less out of pocket.

Getting a ride to work in the morning makes it easy to bring my vehicle in for maintenance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Alfa Romeo Repair
  • Audi Repair
  • BMW Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Cummins Repair
  • Daewoo Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Duramax Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jaguar Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Land Rover Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercedes-Benz Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mini Cooper Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Range Rover Repair
  • Saab Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Smart Repair
  • Sprinter Repair
  • Sterling Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Suzuki Repair
  • Toyota Repair
  • Volkswagen Repair
  • Volvo Repair
  • Powerstroke Repair